The First Story I Have Ever Written

in #life6 years ago

(12/04/2018)

                   Today is the day, I finished my exam. Hmm .... today was not so a special day but somehow today was the birthday of my someone special. But do you know I have not any dare to wish her first because I don't even know that her birthday was today? Then also she gave the first birthday chocolate to me, I was really happy getting that first chocolate from her but... I am not only the one who loves her because in my view she is the most beautiful in our class. And unfortunately, my best friend has also crush on her. So, I have not ever thought of proposing her and the main thing  I didn't get any time to buy her a gift this was the most guilty thing I experienced today.  But I am happy to because my best friend gave her a suprise party in his home. 
                      So thinking about things only i have been depressed in which i am suffering from the headache.  Todays  incident is this much only and now i am very hardly suffering from the head pain ...
                          Have I done right work leaving my crush for my best friend or not.........

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

But I am happy to because my best friend gave her a suprise party in his home.
It should be surprise instead of suprise.

thanks for correcting my mistake but sometime it will happen while typing ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46