You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Temple of the Secrets

in #life7 years ago

That museum is absolutely fantastic my friend. and the scale of your art.. I had no idea!!!!.. such a stunning museum, much the beauty of your art work on display!I hope that its closure is just the beginning for you and that your future holds more fantastic opportunities for expanding your talents.
I am watching my friend... I will have to visit when this happens!

Sort:  

Yes, the building and that little museum were really something. Loved living in that 600 year old place, although I had to share it with a few ghosts... one of which I actually saw!

I'm working on my Venusmachine in my own house now, just 100 yards away, but at a slow pace and nothing, that will have to happen at all cost in this live.

I'll keep you up to date though, if anything major happens and from what I understand you don't really live that far away...

I am very curious to hear about the ghost sighting and would be very happy if you are ok with sharing it !!!
Is what you are working on a museum, or personal ?

Really looks a fabulous place & you had it looking so very tasteful ! ... also I am sure , one of its kind ! ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62