I HAVE LEARN TO DANCE IN THE STORM

in #life6 years ago

imagepixabay
A friend ones told me that she shall dance when the storm is over,I told her not to with until the storm is over before dancing. We must all learn to dance in the storm(Habakkuk 3:16-18) says When I heard, my belly trembled; my lips quivered at the voice rottenness entered into my bones, and I trembled in myself, that I might rest in the day of trouble: when he cometh up unto the people, he will invade them with his troops. Although the fig tree shall not blossom, neither shall fruit be in the vines; the labour of the olive shall fail, and the fields shall yield no meat; the flock shall be cut off from the fold, and there shall be no herd in the stalls: but I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation.
One thing i discovered in life before any breakthrough,we must face or go through a severe storm that will make will make you think the end has come. Last year I went through one major storm of my life I felt like ending my life,It was just challenges upon challenges. But I have learnt that every storm allowed by God and is pregnant with my testimony.
So anytime their is storm in my life or family, I don't wait for it cease before I start to dance before, because is always loaded with testimonies. Learn new dancing steps even when there is battle

Sort:  

@Adigunabiola, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73