You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your SHIT Together!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think I'm in love but that's not a SMART goal. I do love this article and I agree one hundred %, but if I may criticize I think you should add one thing. It is more along the lines of mindfulness, in fact they go dominant hand in hand. Believe it and think it and say it and it will be. We are one kind of thing if you catch my drift.

Otherwise :

Sort:  

Thank you @adamrant for an honest feedback. For some people, this article will be useless but for some eye-opening. Everything matters how you were brought up and what lessons you were given.

With enough people talking about all of this and just being positive in general things will hopefully get straitened out to the point humanity reaches the right side of critical mass you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87