A Sunday to my liking, I left on this beach, where the sun and the sea were complices of my tranquility.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

It's been so long since I wanted to live a day for myself, that today I finally achieved it and it's so much happiness that I decided to share a little bit with you.

Today I got up and told myself: this day will be for me, I do not celebrate anything today, I'm not on birthday, but every day I work in 2 and 3 jobs, I attend to my children although they are already big (17 and 20 years old), I attend to my husband, the house, but yesterday my children stayed in grandpa's house, my husband is in a course and I said: this is my day.
I took my husband to the course site and since he was not going to use the car until almost the night, I came alone to the beach, and at 9:30 am I was sitting on the white sand of this spectacular beach of Margarita enjoying its splendor, I could meditate abandoned on this beach for a while, then I walked for a while by the shore, I bathed and now I am ready to enjoy this delicious lunch.

It is not necessary for me great luxuries to enjoy a day where I can give myself the pleasure of relaxing and feeling tranquility and peace, feeling a different day, a day of mine.

I enjoy the company of my family very much; On Sundays, when we travel together and the day to day is very good but it is necessary a day of tranquility, a day for oneself.

Un domingo para olvidarse de todo..jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adafnnys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82