Sort:  

First thank you for asking @acidyo , many just walk a way when they find something they disagree about .
i added this tag because simply i am introducing my country & my self in some way
Do you think this is inappropriate ? if so i can change or remove the tag

i changed the tag , i found that my blog is the second blog trending in introduceyourself tag . actually the last thing i want is to affect new steemian introducing themselves negatively
thnx for your input @acidyo , steemit on

No worries! I just asked cause I was browsing the tag specifically and looking for newcomers to upvote. But it wasn't so easy to find since a lot of posts weren't about newcomers introducing themselves. Thus it made it harder to find the posts I was looking for at the time. :)

i got your point @aidyo
see you around 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48