You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Cringeworthy Moments: We have all been there... (Haven't We?)

in #life6 years ago

By the writing and style of it, you seem so down to earth. I love doing the treadmill too and I witnessed once that my shoelace was undone, but I turned off the machine before tying the shoelace. The "Dirty Calum" story was really cute. The "shoe'd look next time" showed me how responsible and selfless you were in you college days. Besides, I agree with you conclusion on the story that everybody is different. Another thing that I really liked about this entire post is the titles of all the stories. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, those are very nice compliments.

You're welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27