You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Go Beers!

in #life5 years ago

It's fucking balls

On to the next one!

9/10 and a happy dance for beer 2, great news! But, could you drink enough of these in a row to get pissed? Sour might help but I'm not sure - will count the spelling mistakes and swears in the reply and find out how it's going down!

Sort:  

HA, I make millions of spelling mistakes at the best of times! It was sour but not too sour so I reckon you could neck three or four before moving onto something a bit more bitter. Unless it was summer, then you could drink a million of em!!

Bring on the summer! :OD

That's what I was thinking - only a summer beer could look so piss-like and be so fruity.

I don't know why the other months were invented!

I agree, which makes me wonder why the fuck I am living in a country which had the exact opposite!! Madness!!

I wondered that too until I said enough of this BS I'm out of here! (there) Madness indeed!

Thank you very much for the birthday beer funds, very kind of you sir!!

Hehe, is definitely a pleasure. After all when you hit forty you need something for the mild sting!! :0D

It passed without too much indecent - 30 burned like a bitch though. Cheers!

Wayhay! Yeah, 30 sucked ass. I have been quite happy myself since the 40 bomb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85