Love Story " Meaning Of A Allegiance "

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Do you know what is the real meaning of a loyalty ? some people may not know and menyepelakannya ? but do you know how great the power of a loyalty ? there is a sentence that says " better choose friends who altruistic rather than self-seeking " understand that sentence mean ? surely you must understand right . Well this time I now have a story that might make me quite sad , but do not know for readers of all huh ? so this story is inspired from a man who squandered his wife's fidelity

That afternoon the 28th of november 2009 in a housing that can be quite elite, there lived a couple who married long enough and can be called they were not happy. Actually it is a flashback from a year earlier, we would go back to the previous period in which they hardly know each other and get married. Actually, it is a compulsion marriage of a man named Andri andri Pandoyo full. He is a child born in Bandung 12 June 1987 and now he is a business graduate manajamen S-2 of the top universities in Egypt. He speaks Arabic and English with a very fluent because she had resided there for almost 5 years. When he returned to the homeland he has been very mature and already has a job at a large company in Jakarta. But unfortunately he belom married and had never felt the name of love, but he had a typical dream girl. That is like the western people who have a high body white skin beautiful face smooth and ideal body pragawati tub. But all in vain because her mind thinking his mother had set her up with a child of her friend. Andri not intent to accept candidates for granted but he did not dare refuse the request of his mother that once she loved, who had cared for him alone since childhood over the death of his father in the womb. Andri never feel the love of a father and even she only ever saw his face from the photos and only know about him from her mother's stories. Therefore, when her mother said she would be paired with one of the children of close friends he simply says, and resigned to his mother, perhaps because he believes this is the best for him.

Finally the D-day came, the day the bride Andri came home with her mother. First saw her she was beautiful, baby face, sweet and white, but somehow andri did not have the slightest feeling attracted to him because I do not. Shortly after their application was finally officially married a week after that, or rather 25 August 2008. They perform with a very simple ceremony at a mosque, because it was a request from his wife, who did not want to get too fancy. Finally they were legally married and Andri bring him live together in a house he had prepared in Jakarta because he worked in Jakarta is not in Bandung. The first night should be fun and be expected by each partner to be like a catastrophe to andri, who knows what she Think he did it not because of lust or love, but out of necessity. Because he had to serve his wife, she was named Nibras full Nibras Maretan. Because he comes from a family of Arab descent named Maretan. Days passed and did not feel they had stepped marriage age of 3 months, but the slightest seed of love does not grow from andri. Only Nibras who continue to crave andri to love him, but instead of growing the seeds of love this Andri become even more so. He rarely serve her because she often slept in the living room sofa and rarely to the room to sleep with him. Once upon a time andri return with chills and cold from the rain when I go home, his head felt very hot and dizzy he said. Nibras wife serves her husband immediately.

Mas ya freezing rain was in the driveway? "

"Yes I was caught in the rain , but I'm not okay " I said curtly . "

I 'll make ya mas hot tea though not cold ? "
He still patiently answered it .

You just hand over " with the face slightly bent . "

This mas tea is so, I also had to boil water to let no cold mas , mas mature soon " she said , still smiling at me . "

Yes soon I showered " with face bent and snapped.

Suddenly alone Nibras tearfully hugged my legs and said "what's up with gold? why I dibeginikan mas? What is less well because of my serve during this mas? if I'm maav mas but not like this, we could have a good talk about this nice mas "I just stood there speechless, suddenly just come dripping tears. I just pray in my heart "ya allah what's going on with me? she was a good woman she is my wife alone! but why have you not the least of seeds to grow my love to him? from day to day I felt like staying with a stranger ya allah ". At that time I was really confused what to say, I just said "get up adinda you're not one of anything, I just feel too tired to be like this" I deliberately call adinda order to feel happy, because I've only called him by his name alone when she was my own wife. His face was suddenly smiling again as I love to call adinda, "thanks mas, mas then quickly take a shower afterwards adinda will massage mas in the room" she said to me. "Let adinda" I replied briefly and quickly to the bathroom.

Once upon a time I met old friend of a woman , she is a descendant of the Dutch . She has blue eyes , white skin is clean , beautiful and high body like pragawati course. He has not had a lover's husband even he did not have any , I never think to having an affair with him but I remembered that I still had a wife at home who is always waiting for me. Finally, I try to throw away much mind it but keeps in touch with on the basis of an old friend . The next morning I was awakened by my wife having to work , Nibras said to me .

mas today we were told to come to the circumcision ceremony of his mom son mas "

" What time is it? " I replied .

" We were told to come around the clock set 4'an mas " said Nibras .

" Yasudah God willing, we 'll leave together after the Asr prayer yes " I replied , and quickly went to his office

After a day of 2 hours I work I went home and came home . At home I have prepared a cup of hot tea and a few side dishes on the table , Nibras smile to see me who had been already waiting at the dinner table.

At that moment I cried and was truly sorry for what I have done to him, I immediately took the key motorcycle and sped toward Nibras mother's home to pick her up. Not long I ended up in a house in Bandung directly tap my door. "Tok tok tok ... excuse me, assalamualaikum", not long out Nibras mother pale and confused. Without further ado I asked "bu nibrasnya there? I had withdrawn their savings ", suddenly just her mother crying and told me. Forgive mother son excuse me, just a few hours ago Nibras brought to the house sakid and mother reported that he died and the baby did not survive. Because she was bleeding when she fell in the shower when he would ablutions for sholad Asr. "I'm sorry he's ya boy because you have not been happy, she told the mother she said she could not give the best for you, forgive ya boy" crying and patted my shoulder. At that moment my tears exploding and increasingly becoming so. "O Allah I have not had time to make any mistakes ku ya allah" my prayer in my heart. And in a moment all went dark. :3
Source : http://m.kompasiana.com/www.ricky-cakep.com/kisah-cinta-arti-dari-sebuah-kesetiaan_550ff89fa33311b52dba877a
#life #love #beloved #steemit

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.6 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47