You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to fellow Investors

in #lif6 years ago

@chbartist the potential investors are lacking behind due to the attracted investors because attracted investors are only interested in making money....
Where the potential investors are giving there best to share their knowledge!!!!
What's the scene behind this steemit marketing??? @chbartist

Sort:  

Or investors know when to run away....

Yeah exactly man @nokodemion
what's the way behind it??? @chbartist

Hi @majestyman, I have analyzed a lot of things on the platform and understand what you want to say. In my experience as an entrepreneur I have seen some practices that I do not like. I do not like to see accounts without posts that are just delegating and selling votes but I also understand that the platform allows this. But over time many things will become clear to me and I will gladly make posts about it. But I think people should vote for each other, especially those who are still small in steemit. This would greatly help the development of the platform and the distribution of income among real users. I have a very busy life and even then I make a point of taking the time to interact and I even apologize to some that I can not answer for my very limited time. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30