Sort:  

I was there. Saw it myself. Both of them.

Is this your song, then?

No sir, that's my gandpappy. He was kinda a big deal.

You remember it? how old are you?

lol

I was born about 10,000 years ago, and there's nothing in this world I do not know! :D

Cool! - tell me where i get some cheap dice within 10 miles of where I live....? lololol.

I may have slightly stretched the truth in my previous comment. Depending on int'l shipping costs, I may be able to solve your dice problem though. Contact me on steem.chat?

posting cost's (US?) would make them more expensive, but thanks for the offer matey.
(I was being over dramatic, it's not that bad - but I wasn't gonna tell you that before I asked the question. lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84