Sort:  

how mad? Enough to give the Adam Kokesh for President effort 10 minutes a day volunteer time?

Sorry just saw your reply. Whats the 10 mins a day thing. I still need to learn more about to to be all in. But so far i really like what i see.

Sweet! Hawkins.... Let me walk you through it. Have you read or listened to Adam's "Freedom!" book yet? This is our key to success. First step is to listen to at least the first 8:05 mark. If you like what you hear, finish it at your leisure. Whether you quit, or you listen to the whole thing, shoot me an email with your appraisal. [email protected] I'll explain further. I'm basically assembling Adam's Online Army for his campaign... We really can't expect a Marine to figure much out, now can we? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48