It's your choice to live in liberty

in #liberty8 years ago

(My Eastern New Mexico News column for January 4, 2017- I'm not allowed to post the entire column anywhere for 30 days due to the "exclusivity" clause in my contract. Sorry.)

Image

I want your life to be better. I want you to be happier. I don't know your individual situation so I can't tell you what to do to make yourself better and happier. Nor do I have the authority to impose my ideas of what might help in your life, anyway. No one does, although some seem to believe they do.

I believe liberty is always better than slavery, voluntary is always better than coerced, and trade is always better than theft. If you believe something different, I have the right to defend myself from your actions, but I probably can't make you change your mind...read the rest...
.

This blog, like all of KentforLiberty.com, is reader supported. Any donations or subscriptions would be GREATLY appreciated! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48