You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana Smokers Have Gun Rights, Too (Raw Liberty 23)

in #libertarian7 years ago

George, first discovered you on the Tube. I started out in my youth as an idealistic democrat and soon discovered they didn't have the answers. Switched to the Republicans for awhile until I realized they were a problem too. When I discuss politics with people I challenge them to free themselves from the intellectual slavery of affiliating with a political party. It's just way to easy to check your brain at the door and believe the crap the parties dish out.
Realize now that there are really only two types of politicians - those that want to preserve individual rights and liberties (very few of them) and the statists that enjoy consolidating power for themselves Just joined STEEMIT and don't really know what I'm doing yet but I do know that I am following You!
Best Regards, Mike King

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85