Long live blockchain technology!

in #liar6 years ago (edited)

Without asking my permission, those bloody Steemit enemies have no right to read my blog! I curse them with my late American husband's soul in heaven if they flag my original blog without any reason again.
这是我最后一篇帖子,以后再不会去跟这些人渣浪费我宝贵的时间。真想不到有这么多垃圾在Steemit.
Screenshot_20180312-165402.jpg

Some words to my bloody Steemit enemies:

You can never earn good fame! A good world-famous writer must have a great soul and open-minded heart.
Please stop flagging my blog, your job is to write, if you are really a famous international writer, please hire international lawyer to uphold your so-called international copyright law. Steemit is neither a good platform to earn good money, nor a place to help you win fame.
If you really have good writings, you should contact the good publishing house.
By then, I am waiting for your suing me! It is my greatest honor to be sued by a famous international writer. Otherwise, you are only a group of Steemiverse destroyers.
Steemiverse offers a great chance to help people from all over the world to learn and communicate each other, instead of attacking and abusing each other.


It is such a great miracle for me to meet and marry my late American husband this life. Without the great international technology, how could people like us--from different countries, different cultural and religious background, even from different races get to know each other and spend such beautiful time of several years online? Unfortunately if I knew our great international love from online to offline could become such a huge disaster, I would rather not let my late American husband come to China and marry me forever, because I only want him to be alive, alive!

My deep love and worship towards him caused such a huge disaster, I shouldn't seek a noble white American citizen, since I am only a humble and poor Chinese from countryside. My social status in China is too low like Indian pariah in Notorious Indian caste system--- there is a huge gap between us in our hiarachical/class world! My late American husband also shouldn't marry me, it is the biggest mistake for him to take risks to enter China--such a big but very closed country, since he was ignorant about Chinese political system and social customs.

Our international love tragedy has happened. I can do nothing except to memorize my late American husband's great love to me and tremendous help to Chinese students by writing blogs.

You-Steemit enemies can look down on me if my Steemit blogs in English are not written normally, after all, English is not my mother language, I believe that if you-native-English speakers have to write articles/blogs in Chinese, there must be a lot of grammar or spelling errors, too. Or most of native-English speakers can't follow any Chinese character at all. (I forget my late American husband could be laughed by some bloody Chinese when he failed to follow Chinese in China.)

However, just like an old Chinese saying, "The true emotions are just good writings." At least I wrote each of my Steemit blogs wholeheartedly, I poured out all my love and real feelings to my Steemit readers. I hate you flag my Steemit blogs wantonly and repeatedly.

I only have one wish and mission in the rest of my life--repaying my late American husband for his deep love to me and Chinese students. If I have enough money or power, I want to build a memorial hall for him, pitifully I have neither money nor power.

All I can do is write our international love story with all my heart, not language. Only "a True Heart" is the commom language of people from all over the world!

He dedicated his life to China, trying to be a bridge between China and US, he should be loved and respected by so many people! He should have had a grand funeral, not being incinerated hastely and miserably like " a homeless dog" in China by me lonely.

Who can imagine his sudden death in China only caused hatred--it even evolved into a cruel three-cornered fight--I am in the middle of his wealthy Chinese school and his wealthy American family, being attacked by both sides? Is it all due to his American citizenship? Yes, Maybe, I have no answer!

Or except his awkward American citizenship, behind the tragedy is just "Ugly Humanity" and "Extreme Ignorance about law between China and US".

If he was only a Chinese, it is so simple to deal with his funeral, Chinese school just paid a sum of death compensation to his family according to Chinese Labor law and traditional customs, but the question is he was not Chinese citizen. The bloody Chinese school just told his American family that he was not a formal teacher in China, so there was not any death compensation to his family. However, I am a Chinese, I know about Chinese law and social customs clearly. (God knows the Chinese school was lying!)

Due to his American family's ignorance about Chinese law and customs, they chose to believe in his bloody Chinese school's nonsense/bullshits, they only punished me ruthlessly. They claimed that it was due to me who encouraged him to come to China, I should deal with his funeral in China lonely, they refused to come to China and pay any funeral fee. At the same time, they deprived me of the right of inheriting the property in US of my late American husband by cheating me, since I am also ignorant about American inheritance law, and they also said that I married my American husband only for money.(I hate it. Their father was my most respected American teacher, they should know their father's personal value more than me.)

The reason why I insist in writing my Steemit blogs is I would like to embrace the great blockchain technology on which Steemit is based. It is the best memory to keep my blogs-the indelible proofs of my endless love to my late American husband in a blockchain. No matter how my Steemit enemies flag my steemit blogs or insult me virulently, slandering me as thief, nutter, etc, they can never delect any of my Steemit blogs.

I can be treated unfairly by people from all over the world, but I know God is always with me, just like my late American husband's great love with me all along! I know great Blockchain technology will let liars nowhere to hide, they don't have chance to falsify and ruin any materials any more, too.

I want to share an ancient Chinese poem here! My late American husband was once captivated by traditional culture of China so much.

赏春 (罗邺)

芳草和烟暖更青,
闲门要路一时生。
年年检点人间事,
惟有春风不世情。

Appreciation of Spring (Luo Ye)

In warm mist grasses are going more and more green

By unfrequent doors as well as highways.

Every year when I observe the way of the world,

I find only spring breeze is free from snobbery.

Blockchain technology is the "Spring Breeze" of this beautiful ancient Chinese poem, Blockchain technology is the incarnation of "Integrity", the tomb of bloody and filthy liars!

Blockchain technology will prove who is innocent, who is the despicable liar!

Long live Blockchain technology!

Sort:  

You steal from other people then act like a victim, using disgusting language. Just accept you were in the wrong.

This post has received a 4.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solarguy.

No language can express my gratitude to you, my dear Steemit friend @solarguy!

You give me great support and help when I am beaten by so many people fiercely and brutally, you are a special gentleman who would like to sympathize with the weaker.
It must be God who let you help me! I am so tired and feeble, but I only want to tell the truth!
"Only the spring breeze is free of snobbish!"
You are just the Spring Breeze in my life! Please accept my sincere "big thanks" again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30