Photoshop: Liam Gallagher of Oasis photo turned into a painting

in #liamgallagher6 years ago

LG Painting 1.jpg

This is my Photoshop painting design turned from a photo of music icon Liam Gallagher of Oasis.
I think it looks pretty immersed how it turned out from the photo. Especially as he is holding like a flame thrower with the heat of it makes it looked blistered from the snap of the lens.
In Manchester they have a saying called "Our Kid" instead I called it "Oor Kid" as in my Scottish dialogue "Oor" means "Our!"

Liam G1.jpg

As you can see here this is how the photo looked like before I adjusted it with Photoshop.

Many thanks for finding the time to read my post too!

Sort:  

Thanks mate for your vote of confidence and encouragement as well.
It sure does look pretty superb how it came and delighted you find it amazing too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04