Let's make a collage #4 - Winner announcement!

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

lmac-4-winners.jpg

Greetings Steemians!


Once again I would like to thank all participants for their creative contributions to last Let's make a collage- contest #4!

For the first time I compiled a shortlist with my favorite picks and asked the community to make the final decision on the winners in a dpoll.

With 26 cast votes the participation in this poll was great! However, only about half of the votes were cast via the dPoll-App. Therefore, I decided to consider all cast votes for this time. Since this kind of manual evaluation is somewhat tedious and more error-prone though, I consider to make it mandatory to vote via dpoll for the next time.

And now, here are the results! Please join me in applauding the winners of Let's make a collage #4 : 👏👏👏

First place
  • 5 SBD
  • 100% upvote
@tellurian (13 of 26 votes) "Skyrunner"
Second place
  • 2 SBD
  • 50% upvote
@rionegro (4 of 26 votes)
Second place
  • 2 SBD
  • 50% upvote
@georgeboya (4 of 26 votes) "Fly High"
Original image
@shaka

Since the entries of @georgeboya and @rionegro received the same number of votes I decided to award the second place twice instead of flipping a coin.

Thank you all for creating these cool artworks! I hope it was fun for all of you!

Shaka


If anything prevents you from making full use of your VP you can follow my curation trail on Steemauto.


Sort:  

Thank you @shaka for running this contest: I really like its theme and also the idea of choosing the winners. Bravo to all participants and bravo to 26 Steemians who voted! 🚀

Third place not second :)

Cool results! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

There were two second ranked entries receiving the the same number of votes. Thus I decided to award the second place twice (as written in the post) :).

Ah okay. My fault, didnt see that :D
Maybe I should concentrate on class again.. ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Both are awesome. Congrats to the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Another amazing contest ended and I am looking forward to the next😊😊 I want to thank everyone for the votes and congratulations to the other winners😊 The first place was an amazing entry, a fine traditional collage😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to the winners! My favorit was also @tellurian :)

Some good entries. It was kinda hard to decide which one to select but yeah the one getting more votes is the winner.
Congrats to the winners :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations to the winners. I loved @tellurian entry the most.

Thank you so much @shaka I've a lot of fun doing this, I'm shock hahaha 2do place, this make my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85