Lost Lamb, My Entry Into @shaka's #letsmakeacollage Contest

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

lost lamb darker.jpg

@shaka is running another #letsmakeacollage contest this week. My entry is "Lost Lamb", above. @shaka's picture, from which my collage was made, is here (below):

shaka's original picture.jpg

I made this collage by using two other pictures. First I had to make the lower portion of @shaka's picture larger, and had to make it look a little like a pit. After I did that, I inserted the picture of the lamb in the "pit".

lamb.jpg

Then I found a picture of a ewe, and placed her on top of the pit.

ewe.jpg

Blending the rough edges was a challenge.

The final result is supposed to suggest that the worried mother looks down at her trapped lamb.

Both pictures are from Pixabay, and are linked to the originals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16