You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #29 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem. New Challenge with 100 Steem Power in the Prize Pool!

What a great contest! But would I still be available to participate if I only upload the picture edited down below in the comments? Or is it necessary to make a post with it?

Sort:  

It's ok if you upload your entry just as a comment. A seperate post under #letsmakeacollage helps me to easily collect all entries for the shortlist but it isn't mandatory. In case you want to keep your blog dedicated to your core content using an alt account would be totally ok too.

Looking forward to see what you will bring up!

Actually, that's exactly the reason why I would prefer not to make a post about it. Because I like having my profile only with travel blogs, like a little journal :D
Thanks so much for your understanding!

As for the picture, here is what I came with: a double exposure using a copyright-free picture (Source) because the place itself makes me think about a location with a romantic sad story behind of it. :)

QmT5vaeEQxZYN7oJxuV4q4ZRKLMcD9Z5zsmpmRm4bB4UEz.jpg

🥇Congratulations @gabrielatravels, your entry won the first place in LMAC Round #29! 👏👏👏
A power-up of 50 SP will arrive in your account shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25