Review of Anthony's Pizza & Pasta

in #letseat6 years ago (edited)

Anthony's is legit NYC style pizza in Denver (I'm from NJ and my parents, the Bronx and Brooklyn, so, I mean it). :) I eat here a lot when I can afford a little treat. :) Order by the slice, pie, or any other various Italian dishes available. Nom!
They have a small bar inside and sports on TV. Right now it's the World Cup!
Edited to add: they have a loyalty program for people who order by the slice - every 11th slice is free - so my lunch was covered today! :)


Restaurant NameAnthony's Pizza & Pasta
Address700 Colorado Boulevard Unit C, Denver
Location39.7277511, -104.9403033
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionLunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeLow
Rating5



Sort:  

Love the size of that slice of pizza! If I am going to have a slice, I want a slice! Not a sliver! We are talking pizza here, not a fancy dessert!

Seriously! True NY size slices here.

thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02