Review of Brewhouse SSH

in #letseat6 years ago

This is a very chill place.

As the name suggests, this Cafe serves brewed coffee and tea. It's the sort of place people go to have brunch or work using the wifi.

I drank a pot of Orchid Oolong Tea onto small a tea cup as I work on my Steemit and Steemhunt posts within their relaxing environment. I haven't tried any of the food they serve yet but I can recommend coming here for tea and quality time. One pot is enough for the whole day I was here.

Brewhouse is just the right place either for meetings, to work on your laptop, or even just to chill with friends and family.


Restaurant NameBrewhouse SSH
Address9, Jalan Krokop Utama, 98000 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia
Location4.4274602, 114.0000503
Type of FoodInternational
OccasionBrunch
Time of DayDaytime
Price RangeMedium
Rating4



Sort:  

I work mostly in cafe too, this place would be a good place to explore, if only it's in KL... haha

Oooo, I would imagine there be more of such cafes in Kuala Lumpur right? Of course depending on which division one is in.

Yes I'm sure there are, but like you said depends on which area, most important is how convenient is the parking!! Finding parking is a very ma fan thing over here... haha

Owh man you're right.. I really take parking space for granted here in Sarawak.

Well, seeing that i may soon moving to KL too. I wont get to enjoy such luxuries any longer.. :(

Oh no... kesian you... but, welcome to the club! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13