Battle of Hoth - My contribution to: #letsmakeacollage #6 - Challenge

in #letsamakecollage5 years ago (edited)

Here is my contribution to the #letsmakeacollage challenge by @shaka.

I immediately had to think of the Battle of Hoth. In a first draft I experimented with AT-AT´s, it looked pretty good. But I couldn't quite believe that the pictures of the walkers really shouldn't be copyrighted.

So I took a new approach and did a small photo session with some of my friends from Lego. They were then edited a little and inserted into the picture. You could still improve a lot but I like it already quite well, I hope you too.



Click on the image to view full screen!


You can also participate. Here are the conditions of participation, quoted from @shaka's post:

Rules

  • The above photography needs to be the starting point for any further modification. I provide it for free use without any copyright
    protection.
  • 📌 Entries need to be posted using the #letsmakeacollage -
    tag and should contain a reference to this post. Up to twenty of
    these posts will receive a 10 % upvote!
  • Submissions need to be linked as a comment to this post.
  • ❗️❗️❗️ Any graphical element that is added to the photography either needs to be your own original work (e.g. own artwork or
    photography) OR needs to derive from the public domain (having
    no copyright protection).
  • All sort of editing, modification and/or manipulation is allowed as long as no copyright is affected.
  • By submitting your contribution you agree that your artwork remains public domain and that it can be copied, modified and
    distributed, even for commercial purposes, without requiring further permission.

Magister Ludi/kanrat

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14