Привет 💕

in #lesson5 years ago

ixjv7svuoc.jpg

I've just had my lesson. Its already 9.30 and I'm a bit tired and sleepy.

One of the tasks in the unit the are learning was singing 🎶

"Dancing queen"

Do you remember this song? Do you remember the band and when was it famous?

By the way, you can also try to do the task. 😉 Listen to the song and find the mistakes.

Is she really in the mood for🍻 a beer? 🤔

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

If you like my photo/post, please consider upvoting this post. I will appreciate your comments and following 😊 as well.

💕 From Thailand with love
Yours Наташа 💕

Sort:  

I think I got 'em all...

1,18 dance instead of sing
3,20 see instead of watch
4 Friday instead of Monday
6 music instead of songs
8 king instead of boyfriend
10 high instead of low
11 fine instead of great
12 dance instead of beer
15 seventeen instead of sixteen
24 coffee instead of dance

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #8

Wow. Thank you 🤗
I thought nobody read it.

You, you are right 🏆

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanted to do it earlier, over the weekend. But this weekend were the Australian Open Finals. I spent a lot of time glued to Eurosport! :-D

I see😉
Sorry to be arrogant but what sport is it? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

OK. I got it 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84