You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storms Stole The Sand

in #lessbeach5 years ago

Ha ha, the mysterious case of the missing beach 🧐

That's mad that the storm took that much sand away. I wonder if it was a man made beach in the first place?

recorded by @actifit 9 days ago on one of my alternate accounts. The theory is that I didn't get 11500 followers for posting 'how many steps did you do today' posts, and so those updates will be appearing on @zapncrap.

I'm the same as you with my share2steem content which outlines my twitter hustle. It's currently being posted on @lfie28 as I thought it wasn't right to post that short form content on what I've built up into a decent long form blog.

P.s. good luck on the Derby. Ur man u fan right? Anyway, I'm routing for Man United for the first time in my life 🤣😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wonder if it was a man made beach in the first place?

I'm thinking the same, although no-one has ever told me so.

Followed @lfie28 - not life28?

Yeah, I'm a red. Shocking this past month. Come on the blues!

Followed @lfie28 - not life28?

Yeah, I think life28 was taken. I can't remember why I chose lfie28, I made that account ages ago with an idea of using it for a project but it fell through so it ended up as one of my alt accounts.

Yeah, I'm a red. Shocking this past month. Come on the blues!

Nah m8, stick with the reds! Man city need a stomping 🙂 I was surprised when Everton gave you a thrashing, I'm just hoping it has got Man United mad as hell and they channel that against city 😂

A fairly straightforward victory for the blues. Man U in trouble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88