My online earnings - Week 13

in #leofinance3 years ago

Blog header  Weekly earnings.png

Intro

Late 2020 I decided that I would give myself until the end of 2021 to try and earn at least $250 a week online. Mainly focused on earning crypto since it is easier, more interesting and has potential to be worth even more in the future.
If I manage to achieve my goals before the end of 2021 I'm considering dedicating my self full time to this endeavour instead of looking for a corporate job once I finish my bachelor in economics.
To keep me accountable and also to have this adventure registered forever on the Hive blockchain I will be sharing my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).


How much have I made last week:

For a total of: $102,68!

It was about time to break that $100 barrier again! I also reached over 1K followers on Noise, it was a great week! Let's see if I can keep it upwards of $100 for this current week as well. It feels great to seeing my hard work giving fruit and growing bigger every week. As time goes on passive income starts to snowball and take over my actual working earnings. That's why I spent a couple months just focused on recruiting as many referrals as I could and piling up my cryptos.

13 weeks out of 52 have already passed. So 25% of the year passed and my earnings doubled since then! Do you think I can double them again until the end of week 26?

Not sure if I can make it but I will try my best. Just need to show up and do the work. It's like any other job but it requires a lot more self discipline and that's been my biggest flaw thus far... I need to keep working on myself and the results will follow.

My objectives for next week:

  • Read 30 minutes everyday
  • 5 hours of exercise
  • Make 5 posts on Hive
  • Study 1 Hours per day

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!
Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

Sort:  

Excellent, will enjoy tracking your progress.

Thank you! I've been enjoying it a lot, putting in the numbers became one of my highlights of my week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72