Five Know, Weigh Shows Down

in #lennythyme6 years ago

sometimes philosophy works

Doc is now a radio personality.

My radio show - Know, Weigh - is about exploring the depth of reality, as we know it. I now have a collection of five episodes in mp3 format. If there is a reader who would like to become a producer, let's make contact.

producers.jpg

The objective is to build a knew education format - to embed learning into query for answers rather than regurgitation of facts. I like to sit in a stream and generate ideas - so i create the outdoor natural resources research institute. The 37 acre southern oregon site has more bio-diversity here than most city dwellers experience in a lifethyme.

Games are tools for research directed learning. Developing methods of measurement that are common to compare notes is one weigh of breaking down compartmentalization. The smaller our box, the place of mind that limits our thinking, the less we look howdtside da baax to the environment.

Animals are my mentors, and my friends, and my constant company. They do not complain too often, they demonstrate concepts like faith and trust. I trust my pets, but only so far.

Izzy the Wonderdog attacked two mastiffs the other day - and got herself put into her place. She had become a bully because she was big dog on campus - the adventure of watching a three dog rumble was tempered by the situation - not much of a fight. Wumph.

Any weigh- Know Weigh, on Steempunk Radio at noon eastern has five shows recorded - five hours of recorded material on many topics. I would like to sort it, to cut and paste the contents together to develop a multi-media approach to stopping Industrial Disease.

It is my Satyagraha : please don't let me be misunderstood. If we do not stop the waste and pollution, and reprocess the molecules back into proper biologic circulation, then we will stop the engine of the world. Who is John Galt, anyway?

Namaste' ... doc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60