Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - Doomed Ship' (Part #457)

in #lego6 years ago

'Lego Worlds - Doomed Ship'

crta.png

Another beauty from the Lego Worlds. This doomed black ship sailing the poisoned green waters is a remarkable piece of work. I love when imagination goes far and Lego is definitely a good outlet. Notice the keen detail of this masterpiece and join in on a great adventure into the unknown.


Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Wao @Velimir I like that exsibicion of boats, I like the details of the first boat very good. I like your photo. Thanks for sharing.

A sample of quality, ingenuity, and patience of people, @velimir! The Lego brand is a pioneer in games to create. This piece is really perfect and beautiful. Every detail so well taken care of. The crew, the decoration, the sails, the rudder, the small boat with the captain. Even the water-like material is perfect. The sharpness of the image is also good! Thank you for sharing. Greetings!

It looks so elaborately and carefully made. Nice captures, keep up the good work :)

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Wao @Velimir your photography always fabulous.Really such a wonderful ship.Very impressive design of this ship.Very amazing shape of this ship.Water looks so great.Small ships looks more beautiful.Black colour is my favourite.You are a wonderful photographer.I always like your photography.Thanks for sharing.

Interesting blog :) You get an upvote and an observer.

For Every Trader My Recommendation is to Join Binance. So Don't Waste Time and Money Use Stop Loss only in Binance.
Binace Sign Up http://bit.ly/2QLhEHq

Yeaaaa! This one exactly I have been looking for when I last saw your lego plane collection... A giant collection of lego pirate ships.. Haha! Enjoyed it mate! I very much like their movies as i told you in past. Do you have your house full of these lego collectibles?? Wow!! I would like to see more!
By the way, i have one more thing to ask you, how to earn adsactly community support, i m already in the discord group. As a plankton, I wish if i would get some more exposure to my work... If you het free... Can u Plz help me mate?
Anyways, atay happy and keep posting dear! Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! I love this, it's wonderful to enjoy such a great job, @ velimir. The world of the laity is something that I love, and seeing this is the best. I love the dedication and patience of those who do this work, without a doubt they make the imagination go far and submerge in depth, like this boat. The details are the best, those pirates did live a great adventure! and you, thanks for making us part of it. :-)

The world of the laymen. This is really amazing, how they put together something so perfect! I admire patience, it's hard work. I love the boat, the details it has, a very interesting boat, and everything ready for the adventure trip in those green waters, and let the imagination do its job. To enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73