LEGO Room fun!!

in #lego5 years ago

Hey everyone! Hope you’re having a great night! @brickmanbrad had me in the LEGO room for his sweet polybag give away. You can check that it here:

https://partiko.app/@brickmanbrad/competition-time-win-free-lego-no-resteem-upvote-or-follow-required?referrer=rpgbuilders

Please upvote my photo, might help me win, lol! Since I was doing that I decided to take this shot. We were all up there working on something else for me as well. Glad my wife was able to help me out today. Let you know more about that in the future, if things work out for me. Had a great time playing with my little on. Another thing that was great is taking some LEGO photos. My camera is broke, so I had to use Samantha’s. Hoping I could get back to building LEGO more and take more photos. Have a great night, I’ll be watching ET tonight with the girls.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Is watching ET just an excuse for a segway to the ET dimensions set? You could even argue that mimifig is a Star Wars character given they appear in the senate in Episode I from memory

😂😂 great comment Brad!! Yes ET would qualify!! After watching the movie I was reminded of ETs square off with Yoda as well. If you remember the Halloween scene when the little tricker treater was dressed as Yoda and ET the ghost.

I did forget about ET being in Star Wars! So great call!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ET come home
Sounds like a fun... maybe a little teary... night planned 😊

TV time with the girls! Always fun and relaxing! And no I didn’t cry!! 😉😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have my upvote. Wish you luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 57.29% upvote from us for your 11370 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @rpgbuilders! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09