Sort:  

Australian collectors are going crazy for these sets as they appear to have been released in pretty limited numbers here.

Really appreaciate it for your reply. I will reply you more once I get my account back. I am still logged in In the partiko account but otherwise my account password was changed. Don't click any link from me until I get my account back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck. I hope you get your account back soon.

Thanks my brother. Really hope so. But if all goes bad, I will just set up another account and add u back. It's been great to know genuine peeps here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice set! I really want this one, or at least get some of those food pieces!

Posted using Partiko iOS

GET 30 STEEM NOW

join our Site and get 30 steem free on your account
We are giving away first 2000 people 30 steem for join our site so be quick or you will miss the opportunity.
Join now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19