Sort:  

It doesn't make sense to have three I guess. I've just gotten rid of my Ranger for the same reason. It sat around doing nothing. Again, didn't make sense. Regret that too, but with the LC200 in the garage I'm still content.

Give one to one of the kids. Do you guys have kids?

Nah, we can't have children. Wasn't meant to be it seems. I'm a big kid so that makes up for it I suppose.

Yes sir, I suppose it wasn't meant to be, it's not for everyone that's for sure. I don't have kids of my own but got a daughter-in-law when I married Mrs. J. and we have 2 grandsons now.

I absolutely love small businesses and family owned businesses so I think you guys's success with both of yours is amazing.

I really would have liked kids but nature seemed to have other plans. We have cats though so they take the place of kids. We treat them better than most people! 🙂

Well they probably deserve to be treated better than most people!

That they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48