Sort:  

yes it is amazing to see how far lego has come.

here @fabiannz I hope it does not bother you, it's good for you too to promote your channel
https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/teclado-de-lego-de-funcional

Hello cqf I do not know who you are or I do not have the pleasure to know us, but thanks for voting in my welcome publication, I contacted you here because I have not seen any publications to contact you, it was just to thank you nothing more, greetings.
and if that keyboard is a real gem I love it, in fact I'm going to translate this post into Spanish and share it in a new post to make it known in Spain as not, naming @fabiannz and thus have more audience and followers.

thx for helping me grow bigger

Thanks for liking. Get a steem dollar or two while you can!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23