You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing6 years ago

I honestly never thought of leasing, but now that you've mentioned it I'm seriously considering this. The reason being, I had taken one of your previous suggestions and powered up to around 700 SP and the results were exactly as you said they'd be!! Maybe I'm still not making a lot of money, but I'm surely getting a lot of engagement on my posts!! And this has made posting on steemit a lot of fun for me and now i'm being able to look at it more like just any other social media and have fun with all the new friends I've made, and whatever comes in as payouts are a bonus!!

So I guess I will definitely consider leasing for a month once I can dedicate more time to steemit so that I can make full use of the SP I'm planning to lease!!

Sort:  

I see you now have 590 followers. It was where I was 2 months ago. 3 contests later I have 1700 followers. I voted everyone who commented on some of my blogs. People saw how much I was voting and joined in. In no time I was trending. That helped me grow fast. I am following you by the way.

Yes I have started voting on comments now too. I think @taskmaster4450 pointed out the importance of upvoting comments and he was absolutely right!! But with SP as high as yours, I'm sure that attracts a lot of spammers too LOL 🤣

I haven't had so much spam as you get yet haha, but I was just talking about this with a friend the other day on discord. I told him, the moment you start getting regular spam comments, you know you're becoming famous 😁

I've started doing a giveaway contest too. My SP isn't high enough to make a very significant or strong upvote, but I'm giving away smartcash to the winners every week!! Having a tipping bot built into the steemit blockchain for smartcash has made this very attractive and easy to tip winnings.

Thanks for the follow by the way, really appreciate it!! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78