You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a minnow can become a dolphin for a week by leasing steem power - How to lease steem power

in #leasing6 years ago (edited)

Honestly it's just so sweet to have some nice sp on your account. Just look at when I won a 250sp delegation from tarazkp, I felt like a little lord of my own. I could actually give a little uplift to a post or comment that I think is worth it. I had thought of leasing sp from minnowbooster but I was afraid I might not be able to recover the amount spent within one week as I put a limit of 10% of self vote.

Reading through now gives me a new insight into what I could gain with the leasing. Not necessarily a good return on investment, but a little spot for myself where others will see. Maybe I'll consider trying it out but with a smaller amount first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25