You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Code - How to create your first webpage from start to finish with HTML and CSS

in #learntocode8 years ago (edited)

Very nice article. I'm certainly not the biggest fan of web design, but I am a fan of great content! You should maybe pop a reference link in there to something like w3schools, or Codecademy, as your comment section already indicates that you've inspired some fellow Steemers to get into web design. Upvoted for inspiration, and Followed for future content.
Before I head back out into the madness that is the trending page, I wanted to leave a link to my last article here in the hopes that you could let me know what you think of it (conceptually it's very similar to yours) whenever you have the chance. I'd be more than appreciative for any feedback and the chance to share thoughts. Thanks!
https://steemit.com/howto/@crsm/internet-privacy-comprehensive-everything-you-need-starter-s-guide-on-how-to-retake-your-privacy-on-the-web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84