Sort:  

"someone came up with a solution to the 27-year-old dispute that Macedonia was having with Greece - add the word "North" - problem solved, apparently!"

If it was only this easy to solve all conflicts.

I still think my idea is better:

  • Whenever a conflict arises, the people should stay clear of it and all the fighting should be done by the leaders and politicians of the involved nations.

They could even televise it as the public watched them battle to death.

I bet politicians would think twice before starting wars, if they were the ones risking their lives instead of sending their peasants and paws to die for them.

"If it was only this easy to solve all conflicts."

No kidding!

I sorta like your idea, though many conflicts arise between the people themselves, so they can't stay out of it.

I'm not going to say much more right now because I seem to still be too tired to formulate my thoughts... maybe later.

Thats really sad about the birdsx they should all just come to my place, Ill put out some food

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea - as long as you have plenty of nesting places!
Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations @viking-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I kind of want to buy a VW van now...

Hahaha! Yeah, I know what you mean now. I have to wonder whether the wheel base is actually that interchangeable though.

Whaaaat...that north macedonia thing is crazy, haven't heard of it at all...well, I wish it would also be so easy to solve such problems..and that beatle is juuust amaizng :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43