You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 18

in #learnandearn6 years ago

That’s some good learning , sorry about the ICO, lessons learnt indeed. I have a couple that will no doubt go to zero but most of which I paid for with trading earnings.

These big brands are stifling creativity.

That situation with Israel seams to have no end !

That netflix docu , can’t really blame Netflix, they just buy what sells.

New highway, well he stepped up where Gov didn’t.

Damn perverts , I can imagine the same thing taking place here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, those stupid ICOs. No more of that for me. I have airdrops which are worth more than some ICOs I paid for. It's that ridiculous.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88