Bitcoin Logo Latte Art - ( Kesenian latte art Logo bitcoin )

in #latte7 years ago (edited)

Halo teman -teman steemian's ... Saya akan menunjukkan seni latte saya, membuat Logo Bitcoin di secangkir Coffee Latte, ini adalah request dari teman saya @royalmacro .semoga Anda menyukainya.

English:
Hello my friends steemian's ... I will show you my latte art, make a Bitcoin Logo on Coffee Latte ,this is request from my friend @royalmacro. Hope you like it.

IMG_20170523_201219.jpg

IMG_20170523_200311.jpg

IMG_20170523_200457.jpg

IMG_20170523_200850.jpg

IMG_20170523_201219.jpg

Jangan ragu untuk berkomentar tentang seni latte saya

Ikuti saya di blog saya @levycore jika Anda menyukai Latte Art dan Keep Steem On! .

Sort:  

wow :) I did not get that kind of coffee.... yet

I have to do it myself, no way I get it in a coffee shop :P

AWESOME ART WORK. Thank you & Upvoted :D

you are welcome @royalmacro :D im glad you like it

What about the Bitcoin background too haha

And now steem please! :)

I would like it, but I cant anymore! :)

Nice job!

Great picture, love it ;)

I need a cup of that right now!

take that for you :D

Thanks! I will pay for that coffee in USD, BTC is too valuable! :)

you can pay that with steem btw :D

STEEM is looking good, steady price increase, I like it, still learning about STEEM

Now that takes Skills! #Bitcoin to the Moon!

Thanks for the comment @hilarski :D

Now you can't drink it in case it goes up in value :-P

haha .. thanks for the comment @demotruk :D

OMG i love it!! that is sooo creative!!!!!

Thank you @allasyummyfood i appreciated that :D

keren banget bro!
terus berkreasi bro!! semangat

terima kasih :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71