I wave goodbye with a smile, thank you to some fantastic people on here.

in #last4 years ago

fantasy-2750995__340.jpg


I bought this account off a friend for my daughter.


I hand it back to her. As from today.

I want to thank the good friends I have met on here. I want to say thank you to a lot of beautiful souls.

You know who you are, you need me not to name you!.

I want my online time to now become minimal, I am only now participating in one or two online sites.

I hit power down a few weeks ago, now up to my lovely daughter (yes of course I would think so) if she chooses to post or continue the power down.

No rage quit!.

I thank each and every person that has conversed with me in a diplomatic manner, to the rest I say thank you too.

There is so much division in life, by design, by those useless fuckers called poli-ticians, that I feel I do not need to add to it.

Thank you V, thank you percy, you got my email bro, hit me up when you can.

Love you all loads, please treat my baby girl with respect if she chooses to post.

Happy new year, I wish you the very best new decade to come.

And for the last time, shepz1, over and peace out. Be lucky my friends.

Sort:  

Nah, he ain't gonna leave.

He's gonna come back here as if nothing happened. Probably in another account. Then, make up some lame story about it.

Rehash the same things. Rinse and repeat.

Peace brother and I hope the best for your future. Plus, if your daughter does decide to post I’ll make sure to encourage and support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers bro, keep up the great work with the camera, and a very happy new year to you and your family.

You where never forced to post , it was your free will , as it is your freedom to do as you like or promise . She-PZ-1 was made with a promise to the one that created the name , your daughter . I know the story , some years ago you posted about it . Good to see your a man of keeping a promise .
Was hoping your plans on creating living space for like-minded on your lands would come to reality one day , so i hope your still working on it , leaving here will give time to get some things done , for real . I wish you the best .
As for me , i am getting ready for a move , with some friends i leave Holland . We plan to travel with cars , van's and caravans to Greece where we own a piece of land at the Itilo region south of Sparta .

Until we ever meat again , hoist them sails and hold on to that rudder , har har har .......... i see some storm's ahead , ... i see ,.... opportunity , to take ;-)

Missing you already;) Best of luck!

Thanks bro, Like your style, you know that anyway, keep it real my friend.

Wishing you a happy and prosperous 2020! It's been real.

Sounds like a line from a movie - Wait!, Happy new year to you and your family bro, keep it real.

Sounds like a line from a movie

Here's upvoting at you kid.

Happy New Year, and luck to you in the minimization effort. It may take two or three tries, once you get used to it though it is not that big of a miss. Every now and then I still try other social type sites, or even just other sites on a daily basis, but fortunately I have still been able to avoid being sucked in to much. I have started back with Amazon Prime movies and TV, so I need to re-work on decreasing my time there, I am still doing great at avoiding,yes avoiding, all the news sites and google news, and I hardly ever search for anything any more other than a few recopies or music.

Respect, is something I hope to see more people using in 2020. It is so tiring to watch people be ignorant and disrespectful of other peoples and their ideas, and life. On-line it seems people feel they can be and act as ignorant as they want, that they have a right to be ass-hats, those people deserve no respect, and fortunately they are becoming fewer it seems as time passes by, (at least on steem block chain).

Not so sure about the latter thought, but all the same, stay safe my friend, have a superb new year, hope it does not snow much this year where you are, and love to your extended family, peace be with you bro.

Hi mate a very Happy New year to you and family thanks for your time here I appreciate it. Take care and catch up later.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't say good bye so I won't. You've always been one of my favorites. I am going to leave it at that and hope for the best. Happy New Year.

Congratulations @shepz1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'll give you an upvote and wish you well even though you seemingly got the wrong idea about me just because I happened to interact with some people you don't like.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79