Persistence - Remember that Steadfastness in moments of DifficultysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #language7 years ago

persistence movement.jpg

Persistence is a word that's got wheels. What do I mean, "it's got wheels"? I mean persistence supports self-movement when and as the going gets tough and fear, uncertainty and doubt creep into the mind. Persistence is a word with the utility to help one self keep going, staying on point with a project/task/challenge and pushing further.

I find it helpful to push myself into expanding the specificity of my "word refinement". This is a daily thing. It's a point of self-accountability in assessing my mobility and participation's within the day. Ironically or not so ironically I've noticed my ability and or inability to move and function effectively and efficiently is so much so in direct correlation with my willingness to slow down and be specific with my words. And sometimes this means moments that to the mind are really really slow and almost "arduous" in the simple act of breathing and slowing down. The mind sometimes wants to race in the adrenaline of an emotion or feeling based on the latest reaction to the stimulation in one's environment. I've realized that it's not so much that my mind "wants" to do this...it's just functioning according to the inputs I've created over time as a sort of consequence to not realizing and understanding how I program myself.

Persistence is a key here today and everyday for myself and I wanted to take the time here today to highlight the value and utility in "persistence" as a stand alone key in supporting stability in and as one's "personal stance" as one "stands alone" as "all as one" it is in and as our "persistence" our Self-Direction as our ability to create our own Instructions from moment to moment to support the creation and expression of our best personal stances as we move in and as our Responsibility throughout our Day.

Steem On,
This is Playground Planet Earth
We Got this 1 Life to Give Our Best

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets Exodus

Sort:  

Persistence and faith is a good combination. Thank you for sharing.

Well Said!

> Persistence and faith is a good combination

100% YES

Thank You @jamjamfood

its our persistence that matters in the last

you got it!

amigo #resteemia at your service


fantastic article about persistence. impressive work done @worldclassplayer

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01