Misty Tree Sunrise - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

misty morning - by steve j huggett.jpg

One of those days when the low lying mist and the sunrise cause some great light effects. So lucky this local farm has these fantastic old oak trees.

Have a great day :)

What I use

Sony Alpha A350
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Race Circut Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

That's beautiful! I love the mist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72