#Discovery | Multiple Universe

There is the theory called A parallel universe - a hypothetical self-contained reality co-existing with one's own. I knew about this through a horror movie "Wish Upon". Once upon a time, when I was a child, I read about the Reverse Universe in Doraemon. In that world, Nobita is the genius. Others admire him. Nobita is the best.

Now I wonder whether we have * Sloping Universe* where verything is skewed on one side. I reckon that will discommend neat people who always want the things proportionally. I do admire the one that discovers these terms; human's imagination is infinity. Or maybe, out there those hypotheses are real. Among with normal human, there are aliens, people with extraordinary strengths and vampire... Maybe I go too far *lol*. But all of the things that only happen in the Television 5- 10 years ago, now they 're invented for daily use. Before it is hard to trade goods internationally but now it is a piece of cake. Before do people believe that we could contact with an international friends just through one social platform.

My target before is bought a Corgi but now I think that I want to have a new Canon 6D first! In order to satisfy my photography hobby and equipped myself for new journey!
Cheers,
Happy new week!

Sort:  

Hi @oanhpham, you have received an upvote from oanhpham. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T17:11:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28