Landscape Photography - The natural charm of Indonesia

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow nature lovers in steem

On this sunny day I would like to share my little pleasure with friends who may be relaxed or enjoying the beauty of the beach, the nature that is behind your home, or anywhere.

Description
Nature is the lifeblood of all living things, and we are complete human beings among other beings and as one creature with consciousness, thought, idea and strength. able to maintain and preserve the nature and care for the habitats in it.

Traveling
A few months ago in 2017, my friends and I traveled to a place where the forest is so natural and soothing, our journey started in the morning by riding motorcycles and cars, I really enjoyed my trip with Android smartphone camera Xiaomi Redmi type 4x private property. In the middle of the journey I had time to capture some camera shots towards the road, forest mountains, and sky. To share our pleasure I show photos to my friends in steem. and here are my photos with nature and friends.

The beauty of nature that I show above is the result of a journey that I captured last year, which I store on my personal mobile phone.

Thank you, I hope you like my photo content in "landscape photography"

By : @marzukie

Sort:  

Foto yang bagus, mengingatkan saya saat saat dulu yang suka berpergian ke daerah dingin dataran tinggi Gayo...semoga waktu @marzukie pulang dibawakan buah alpukat..

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply/https://steemit.com/@monirol-islam

thank you have visiting my post, sorry, I cant upvoted your post... good luck @monirol-islam

Saya @drowkeudrow , juga sudah menupvote 3 postingan terakhir anda @minoral-islam

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:25:55
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.90/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hi brother,, to meet me again.. I like your post... resteemed & upvote to you

amazing nature ... good luck @marzukie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48