Sort:  

amazing nature

Hi idkpdx,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Hi Curie, Thank you for your support and for helping me become a part of the Steemit community! Have a rad day!

Beautiful views. You hiked in that through snow :D i was teasing my friend for hiking in all stars but he claimed that they are off road. This is a level up :D

Yeah, I dont imagine hiking in Chucks would be much different. What I left out is that I ended up going to the emergency room a few days later because my toe tips had turned purple. Turns out it was minor frostnip...

Dude! You are literally slaying it as can be seen by the response you got here! I lived in Idaho and ventured to Mt Hood many times in my youth. You are right. plenty of people have died on that mountain. Glad it wasn't you!

Hey man, I really appreciate it! Thats awesome that you got to explore Hood! I'm glad you're still alive to talk about it! Cheers!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T01:39:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 333.18/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85