Sort:  

I have a very strong connection to Hopi Indian philosophy, messages and shamanism. It comes out in my retreats, when doing shamanic breathwork.
Blessings back!

well, many may feel it but typically what is connected is only within the tribe. also, native americans do not condone shamanism. i've explained this in many of my prior posts. also, breathe work is a part of many cultures, i practice some tao. thanks for the exchange

Yes, an unfortunate choice of words on my part to use "shamanism." Perhaps the person is best described as one who is an intermediary between the everyday natural world and the unseen world?
There is a certain liability of being brought up in a Western culture and their limited beliefs and history, which is why I moved to Asia 25 years ago.
Not only was I attracted by your name, but also the innate wisdom you share.
So I have much to learn from you @eaglespirit and welcome any corrections to my thinking.

no worries and i didnt mean the explanation to be forceful, just fact. :)
many people seem to use these words and feelings in association and well its not easy to explain.
i wish you a great night and blessed week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28