Ohh that beautiful Iceland again...

Dear steemians

This Thursday is time for Iceland again. I simply can’t get bored watching photos from this gorgeous country. Anywhere you stop you can click on your camera and you will be rewarded with good shot. Now I know why film and commercial industry like Iceland so much…

This is my entry for European Thursday Photo Challenge hosted by @Czechglobalhosts

DSC02380.JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

So nice over there. I really need to visit one of these days.

That is a must for such a photographer as you are!

Yes hopefully in the next couple of years .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73