Selfie Sunday

Is selfie Sunday a thing here on Steemit?
If not, oh well, I'm posting anyways.

I haven't been out much the month of January due to work and family, so I decided yesterday to go for a little hike in a local trail that I haven't been on before. I expected there to be more snow, being February in Utah and all, but there was very, very little and it was only on the North face and higher in elevation, which is really sad.

I also had a chance to try out a new bag I got from a local company called Ogden Made. It was far more comfortable, and lighter than my previous Lowepro bag.

IMG_20180210_200613_551.jpg
Click to view large

While setting up this shot I nearly dropped my brand new Sony A7RIII and 16-35GM lens. Pucker factor: 9 1/2.

Sort:  

Yikes. Get some insurance on that thang!

Of course, but still I would be really sad

Nice post ;)

Congratulations @caseygrimley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84