Sort:  

Lots of fix me up boats are you good with a paint brush?😁

Posted using Partiko Android

excellent with a paint brush, I have an artistic flair, I could make them fancy

Ok you have the contract. I just wish I could find the owners of these unloved craft. Alas i think that will not happen. But when I win the lottery you will be flown over with your brush 😁😎

Posted using Partiko Android

a slim chance of winning a lottery, so all good. otherwise I would have to prostitute my services ....so I will just paint my own vessel here

Touché 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

HARDLY.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...painting a much beloved boat that would otherwise be rotted wood is a work of love. hours of toil would go into it..with heart and soul. never to be considered as unworthy.

Oh please tell me you realised I was talking about people prostuting themselves for money as on your post about money... Are you ribbing me again missy x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28