Landscapes, looking nice

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

20190412_173502.jpg
I still have so many photos from my sudden trip. I am still hoping that I can go on another trip in October. These getaways are what I need.

Last Post Before The Hard Fork.
This is my last post before the hard fork. Where I will earn less since my post can't earn 20 Steem. I can't even get 1 Steem. I used to earn more when I joined. Maybe once the site got larger, my posts got pushed down.

I may have to post more to make up for the loss. I won't spam or anything.

I still have many of my photos to post.
20190413_104254.jpg

It was a rainy day for this photo.

20190412_173357.jpg

I like this photo the best.
All photos are my own. You can find my photos on IG: xartofjazzx

I haven't been posting there often, but I need to get back to it.

I will try posting my travel photos with the travel feed tag since my photos will just get swallowed into the void on Steemit. It's gonna be hella hard thinking of 250 words to say. Why does the word count have to be so high?!
I don't say so much not because of laziness, I don't want to spend so much time only for no one to even bat an eye.

20190413_105720.jpg

This is a mini scape. (Kinda) It was pouring when I took this photo.

20190416_131043.jpg
I couldn't get any photos on the way there because it was too dark when we got further south. I got some on the way back. If life doesn't screw me over and I can make my getaway, maybe the bus will leave in the day time.

You will see more photos soon
.

Sort:  

Hi @aaliyahholt,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 120 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, you can ignore this comment. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

Did you know that you get larger upvotes when posting through TravelFeed.io? That is not all, thanks to the travel writing contest by @invisusmundi you can now earn up to 100 STEEM on top of the post rewards when posting through our new platform TravelFeed.io! Read the contest announcement for more information on how to participate.

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we relaunched our map and reinvented the profile introducing collectible badges and a scratch-off-map of your visited countries and posts.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

I mean it's been edited not sure if that will change anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06