The Greenery Behind The Old Building

in #landscapephotografy6 years ago (edited)

If you take a walk around the Claster IV road at the crossroads of Lhoksukon, you will see the former Claster building which is now part of the building is not functioned anymore, you will enjoy the greenery behind the building, the plants and the shady trees greenery and grasses started long around the fence, due to lack of care.

image
image
image
image

I capture this image using my Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 mobile phone, which always accompany me in every moment that I capture in every trip that I visit.

Sort:  

This post has received a 15.56 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @alamsteem.

This post has received a 15.11 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @alamsteem.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25