Die Wisente des Donaumooses Teil 1: Morgendämmerung / The European Bison of the Donaumoos Part 1: Dawn

in #landscape-photography5 years ago (edited)

English / German

Heute Morgen habe ich die Wisente des Donaumooses besucht. Da ich bereits sehr früh unterwegs war konnte ich mich in fast völliger Dunkelheit an die Herde der Stiere heranmachen. Zu meinem Erstaunen hatten sie mich aber bereits auf dem Radar und stierten mich an:

This morning I visited the wisents of the Donaumoos. Since I was already very early on the road, I was able to approach the herd of bulls in almost complete darkness. To my astonishment, they already had me on the radar and stared at me:

IMG_0662_01.jpg

Mit langer Belichtung und einigen Tricks in der Nachbearbeitung kann man die Tiere bereits schemenhaft erkennen.

With long exposure and some tricks in post-processing you can already see the animals in a shadowy way.

IMG_0666_01.jpg

Friedlich und ruhig standen sie eine ganze Weile da und starrten mich an. Mit jeder Minute änderte sich nun aber das Licht und bald konnte ich sie deutlich sehen.

They stood peacefully and quietly for a while, staring at me. But with every passing minute the light changed and soon I could see them clearly.

IMG_0667_01.jpg

Nun begann der langsame Prozess der Annäherung, bei der erst ein Tier, dann weitere, mutig erste Schritte auf mich zu machten.

Now began the slow process of rapprochement, with the first animal, then another, brave first steps towards me.

IMG_0668_01.jpg

Und ja, ich war etwas besorgt! Sind sie doch richtig groß, wild und sehr stark. Wie der weitere Kontakt verlief erfährst du in den nächsten Artikeln.

And yes, I was a bit worried! They are really big, wild and very strong. How the further contact went you will find out in the next articles.

IMG_0673_01.jpg

Date: 30 November 2019
Camera: Canon EOS 200D
Lens: Tamron 70-210 mm F/4 Di VC USD
Edit: darktable



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Warum heute kein Schachturnier?

Ich war kurzzeitig verhindert und konnte nicht mehr reagieren.
Habt ihr trotzdem gespielt?

Hihi, eine richtige kleine Geschichte? Ich bin gespannt... danke für die Fotos!

Excellent pictures in there loved the timing and views along that !

Danke für deinen Beitrag

Congratulations @theguruasia, you successfuly trended the post shared by @schamangerbert!
@schamangerbert will receive 16.17359400 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 10.78239600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @schamangerbert, your post successfully recieved 16.173594 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theguruasia earned : 10.782396 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47